ACJ Awards

The most current award can be found on our home page.

Mark Fenn Award winner
The winner of the Mark Fenn Award 2019 is William Sharp

ND2018 Mark Fenn AwardThe winner of the Mark Fenn Award 2018 is Ailsa Morrant

Image: Left to right - Sarah Burns, Ailsa Morrant, Terry Hunt, Melanie Eddy.

ACJ Award 2017 The winner of the ACJ Mark Fenn Award for 2017 is Isla Christie.

The 2014 Mark Fenn Award was presented to Hannah Chapman from Sheffield Hallam University.

Image: 'Air 1', neckpiece with in-built cooling system. Aluminium, stainless steel, 4 fans


Elizabeth Campbell

 The 2013 ACJ Mark Fenn Award went to Elizabeth Campbell.