Sheffield prize winner with Emily Thatcher2We are pleased to announce the 11 winners of the ACJ College Prize scheme for 2019

Congratulations to the winners


Image: Sheffield Hallam College Prize winner Adesh Toumbia with ACJ member Emily Thatcher at the Sheffield Hallam Degree Show Industry preview event

Last year the ACJ introduced a College Prize award scheme which was taken up by eight specialised jewellery courses across England and Scotland.

Following on from the success of awards of last year, the ACJ decided to continue and expand the scheme for this year, welcoming a further three universities to the College Prize awards.

Winners of the ACJ College Prize each received a years free ACJ graduate membership.

We are pleased to announce the following prize winners and welcome them as the ACJ's newest members:

Roslyn Ashcroft - Manchester School of Arts
Ruby Butler - Plymouth College of Art
Rosie Elwood - Ulster University
Samantha McGowan - Morley College
Allison Meighan - University of Dundee
Emily Millar - De Montfort University
Emma Morris - Glasgow School of Art
Adesh Tolumbia - Sheffield Hallam
Laura Vaiciulyte Fedu - Morley College
Yiga Wang - BCU School of Jewellery
Jolanta Wianowska - City of Glasgow College