ACJ Awards

The most current award can be found on our home page.

ND2018 Mark Fenn AwardThe winner of the Mark Fenn Award 2018 is Ailsa Morrant

Image: Left to right - Sarah Burns, Ailsa Morrant, Terry Hunt, Melanie Eddy.

ACJ Award 2017 The winner of the ACJ Mark Fenn Award for 2017 is Isla Christie.

The 2014 Mark Fenn Award was presented to Hannah Chapman from Sheffield Hallam University.

Image: 'Air 1', neckpiece with in-built cooling system. Aluminium, stainless steel, 4 fans


Emma Cahill


 The 2015 Mark Fenn Award was presented to Emma Cahill from the National College of Art in Dublin.

Elizabeth Campbell

 The 2013 ACJ Mark Fenn Award went to Elizabeth Campbell.